Wonderland Camp is an independent non-profit governed by a Board of Directors

The Board of Directors duties include but are not limited to overseeing financial management and budget planning, supervision of the professional camp leaders, long term planning, fund raising, scholarships, setting Camper fees, and general decisions regarding policies and procedures at Wonderland Camp.

  • Dan Volmert, President, Wentzville, MO
  • Jan Stapleton, 1st. Vice President for Advancement, Marshall, MO
  • Jeff Rogers, 2nd Vice President for Strategic Planning, St. Peters, MO
  • Terry Lunsford, Treasurer, Independence, MO
  • Chuck Kiethline, Co-Assistant Treasurer, St. Louis, MO
  • Lori Miller, Co-Assistant Treasurer, Libertyville, IL
  • Cheryl Dennison, Secretary, Chesterfield, MO
  • Karen Gridley, Kansas City, MO
  • Brian Moore, St. Petters, MO
  • Jeff Backes, Eugene, MO
  • Sandy Bequette, Wildwood, MO
  • Allysa O’Donnell, Des Moines, IA
  • Jeff Ohmes, St. Charles, MO
  • Chris Boling, Davenport, IA
  • Rick Podhorn, Wentzville, MO


Wonderland Camp
18591 Miller Circle 
Rocky Mount, MO 65072